Home Services Capabilities Certifications From the President About us Contact us Directions Login

Contact Us

Ohio-Kentucky Steel Corporation
2001 Commerce Center Drive
Franklin, OH 45005
Email: info@ohkysteel.com
Phone: 937-743-4600
Fax: 937-743-4605
www.ohkysteel.com

 

It’s the people at Ohio-Kentucky Steel that make a difference. Unlike many other suppliers, most of our employees have a long, rich history with our company and several have been here over 30 years. We work as a cohesive team and bring experience, precision, and commitment to each job.

 

Request a Quote or Additional Information

Name Company
Email Phone
Address City
State Zip
Message
captcha
To complete your request please enter the 5 character security code.
The entry of this code helps improve performance by preventing automated scripts.
request new code


 

Management & Sales

Chris Fiora,

President/VP Sales

ext. 32

cfiora@ohkysteel.com

 

Brian Baker,

General Manager

ext. 26

bbaker@ohkysteel.com

Brian Baker

 

 

 

Account Services

Ryan Kiblinger,

Account Executive

ext. 42

ryankiblinger@ohkysteel.com

Ryan Kiblinger

Connie McClain,

Account Executive

ext. 34

cmcclain@ohkysteel.com

 

 

 

Plant Management

Allen Dwire,

Maintenance Supervisor

ext. 39

adwire@ohkysteel.com

Allen Dwire

 

Shipping & Receiving

Shannon Martin,

Receiving Manager

Ext. 35

receiving@ohkysteel.com

 

Shannon Martin

Justin Smith,

Shipping Manager

ext. 22

jsmith@ohkysteel.com

Justin Smith

 

Administrative Services

Bonnie Spencer,

Administrative Assistant

ext. 21

bspencer@ohkysteel.com

 

Ohio-Kentucky Steel Corporation